Today was a good day. Woke up extremely rested at around 12:30PM, which sounds lazy, but it certainly beats Saturday when I woke up at 3:30PM. Anyway, I went to Goodwill to buy a new pair of work pants and it was really crowded. Must've been some sort of event or something going on. Anyway, I didn't find anything until the moment I was about to leave and tada! Found the perfect pair.
Then I mozied on over to the gas station and filled up, and the guy behind the counter was really nice and we had a conversation for a fer minutes. He was Indian and was asking about my work, if we ever had Indian food (which we did, once!), and blah blah~
He was a nice dude.
Later, I went to work. I picked up a shift as Dining Room/Tray Attendant, and I'll never do that again. It was too boring. I forgot I even picked up up until Saturday, which really stressed me out because I had an Astro assignment to do, and a website to work on. And the shift was 5-10PM :(
Luckily, the Astro assignment was a piece of cake, and I can finish my website no problem by tomorrow night. However, I have an extra credit assignment for Japanese I need to do. Ugh.
Anyway, it was just a typically day of working and errands' runnin'.
Anyway, sounds like HvZ is intense this semester... again. Wish I were playing, but oooooh life.
Sunday, March 28, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment