So I'm still in the running!! As usual.
Abe's party last night was a lot of fun. It was..... surprising, because I wasn't aware of the theme. But it was interesting and fun nonetheless. Scrabble was good, but I think Leo is one of those people that you can't really play scrabble with. Like my Uncle Mark.
I wish I could've stayed longer that night, but the allergies that I thought were gone seem to have come back to haunt me, and they were acting up pretty badly, plus I had quite a headache.
But there's Late Night tonight and its gonna suck, but thats okay because it will kill some time!
I don't know what else to write about, except that I'm still feeling sickly. Blargh.
See you later tonight~!

No comments:
Post a Comment